top of page

On My Birthday...


On my birthday... I am immensely grateful that I made it to 44 feeling healthy and strong, and more at peace with who I am and where I am in my life with all the beautiful and messy pieces of it all.  I feel it more so and more often how lucky I am to be alive and doing what I love doing everyday, teaching Yoga and have the opportunities to meet with so many inspiring beings. As I’ve gotten older and especially after my breast cancer experience last year, my focus has shifted to how I can fulfill my heart's deepest desire from subconscious desire to fulfill the image of how I want to be perceived from the external world. I am committed more than ever, for the rest of my life on this planet, to be who I am unapologetically and live with the intention to leave some positive footprints on this planet, and more importantly, enjoy the ongoing process of rediscovering myself to grow and serve better. I appreciate you all and thank you for sharing this journey called LIFE!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page